Keshav Mahavidyalaya

University of Delhi

NOTICE for IInd / IIIrd Year Students

Girls Hostel

2**2**-08-2023

- 1. The hostel facility is available only for students of Keshav Mahavidyalaya from 16-Aug-2023 onwards.
- 2. The applicant, alongwith parents and Local Guardian, is required to report between 9:00 am to 1:00 pm at Hostel, with original filled-in and duly signed forms (namely Hostel Accommodation Form, Hostel Admission Form, Hostel Identity Card, Medical Fitness Certificate), Marksheets of previous years and receipt for Hostel Fees as well as Mess Charges.
- 3. The applicant must also carry the original AADHAR card of themselves, their parents and their local guardian, along with the photocopies of these documents.
- 4. This list is tentative and admission to hostel accommodation is subject to verification of all documents and payment of Hostel Fees(68750 INR)* and Mess Fees(15000 INR)* (5 months).
- 5. The decision by the college regarding allotment of Hostel accommodation is final and binding.
- 6. In case a student applies for withdrawal within a period of 10 days from the date of fee payment, then the entire fee except admission fee of Rs. 500/- shall be refunded to her if and only if she has not occupied the hostel room yet. In other cases, only Caution money and Mess Advance shall be refunded, after the resident has paid all her dues and vacated the room allotted to her. No interest shall be paid for the Caution Money and Mess Advance deposited.

*To be revised soon. In case charges get increased, the applicant shall be required to pay the difference amount also. Additional amount of 5500 INR will be charged from the student who is applying for the hostel for the first time.

CONVE HOSTEL COMMITTEE

paney meg gr

VICE PRINCIPAL

List of IInd year students Allotted Hostel Accommodation

IInd Year Students				
S.No	Name	Course		
. 1	Kashish Kaul	B.A. (H) Psychology		
2	K.Hoithianniang	B.A. (H) Psychology		
3	Riya Garg	B.Com (H)		
4	Sonal Sharma	B.Com (H)		
5	Lovely Mahour	B.Sc. (H) Computer Science		
6	Yogita Saini	B.A. (H) Psychology		
7	Shubhi Verma	B.Sc (H) Maths		
8	Komal Deep	B.Sc. (H) Computer Science		
9	Tanisha	B.Com (H)		
10	Archi Goyal	B.Com (H)		
11	Vrinda Sati	B.A. (H) Psychology		
12	Harshika Gupta	B.Com (H)		
13	Vanshika Kotecha	B.Com (H)		
14	Anshu Gupta	B.Com (H)		
15	Panduru Tanisha	B.A. (H) Psychology		
16	Riddhima Gupta	B.Com (H)		
17	Madhavi	B.A. (H) Psychology		
18	Divya Paliwal	BMS		
19	Suhani Vyas	B.Sc (Prog) Physical Science with Computer Science		
20	Shruti Priya	BMS		
21	Gayatri	BMS		
22	Khushi Sharma	B.Sc (H) Physics		
23	Priyanshi Parihar	B.Com (H)		
24	Mannat Malhotra	B.Sc.(Prog.) Mathematical Sciences		
25	Kavita Mishra	B.Sc.(Prog.) Physical Science with Computer Science		
26	Dhupa Choudhary	B.Sc. (Hons.) Physics		
27	Shraddha Sinha	B.Sc. (Hons.) Physics		
28	Isha Shree	B.Sc.(Prog.) Mathematical Sciences		

CONVENER

HOSTEL COMMITTEE

List of Illnd year students Allotted Hostel Accommodation

s.No	Name	Course
. 1	Nandini Kumari	B.A. (H) Psychology
2	Ashna	B.Sc (H) Physics
3	Ishita	BMS
4	Aditi Dahiya	B.Sc (H) Maths
5	Priyanshi Topu	B.Sc (H) Maths
6	Aastha Bhagat	B.Sc (H) Maths
7	Alka Kumari	B.Sc (H) Physics
8	Toshi Seth	BMS
9	Simran	B.Sc (H) Maths
10	Vedika	B.Sc (H) Maths
11	Simran Dureja	B.Sc. (H) Computer Science
12		BMS
13	CONSTRAINS STATE	B.Sc (H) Maths Sneha Sergh
14	Muskan	B.Sc (H) Physics
15	Yuvika Jain	BMS
16		B.Sc (H) Physics
17	and a sanding	B.Sc (H) Electronics
18	Ayushi Singh	B.Sc. (Prog) Physical Science with Computer Science

N CONVENER

HOSTEL COMMITTEE

Waiting List for Hostel Accommodation

The accommodation may be given in case of availability of rooms only in the order of the names in the list below.

WL No	Name	Course
1	Shambhavi Dwivedi	B.Com (H)
2	Srishti	B.A. (H) Psychology
3	Shipra Jaiswal	B.Sc (H) Maths
4	Sarita Bhagat	B.Sc (H) Maths
5	Riya	B.Sc (H) Maths

CONVENER

T

HOSTEL COMMITTEE